englishdeutsch

Contact Us

greateyes GmbH
Rudower Chaussee 29
12489 Berlin

phone:
+49 (0)30 6392 6237
fax:
+49 (0)30 6392 6238
mail:
info    greateyes.de

About us

greateyes GmbH is an aspiring manufacturer of scientific high-performance cameras for imaging and spectroscopic applications based in Germany. The company is passionate about innovative, cutting-edge technology and strives for continuous product improvement. Based on a unique platform concept, customers can choose from a large portfolio of cameras featuring high dynamic range combined with excellent sensitivities from the X-ray through EUV to the VIS and NIR region.

Furthermore, greateyes has become a leading international supplier of electroluminescence and photoluminescence measurement systems. These devices make the optimization of wafer manufacturing and a detailed quality assessment possible, and hence supporting research and development in the semiconductor industry. Along with Humboldt University of Berlin, greateyes was awarded the Berlin-Brandenburg innovation prize for the LED-based photoluminescence inspection system.

greateyes was founded in 2008 as a spin-off from Humboldt University in Berlin. The start-up quickly developed into an international acting company. Today it has strong customers in research and industry from many different countries. Cameras or systems were sold to many countries from the EU, but also to China, India, Korea, Russia, South Africa, the U.S, and others.

Our passion is the continuous advancement of our unique camera technology and associated products. Our central goals are satisfied customers, innovation and good team spirit.

englishdeutsch

Kontakt

greateyes GmbH
Rudower Chaussee 29
12489 Berlin

Tel.:
+49 (0)30 6392 6237
Fax:
+49 (0)30 6392 6238
E-Mail:
info    greateyes.de

Das Unternehmen

Die greateyes GmbH entwickelt, produziert und verkauft hochleistungsfähige wissenschaftliche Kameras. Das Portfolio umfasst rauscharme, gekühlte Kameras für Bildgebung und Spektroskopie mit spektralen Empfindlichkeiten vom Röntgenbereich bis in das nahe Infrarot. Diese dienen als präzise Detektoren für eine Vielzahl von Applikationen in der Forschung, Analytik, Mikroskopie, Prozesskontrolle und medizinischen Diagnostik.

Zusätzlich gehört greateyes weltweit zu den technologisch führenden Anbietern von Elektrolumineszenz- und Photolumineszenz Messsystemen. Die Geräte erlauben die Optimierung der Produktion von Wafern, Solarzellen und Solarmodulen, ermöglichen eine detaillierte Qualitätsbeurteilung und unterstützen die Forschung und Entwicklung in der Halbleiterindustrie. Für das LED basierte Photolumineszenz Inspektionsssystem erhielt das Unternehmen gemeinsam mit der Humboldt-Universität den Berlin-Brandenburg Innovationspreis.

Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2008 als spin-off der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin wächst das Unternehmen kontinuierlich. Die Geschäftsaktivitäten sind international ausgerichtet. Kameras oder Systeme von greateyes sind in vielen europäischen Ländern ebenso wie in China, Indien, Russland, Saudi Arabien, Südkorea, Taiwan, in den USA, auf den Philippinen, u. A. im Betrieb.

Unsere Passion ist die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung unserer einzigartigen Kameratechnologie und den damit verbundenen Produkten. Die wichtigsten Ziele für uns sind zufriedene Kunden, Innovation und ein guter Teamgeist.